Reviews


Amazing!
Dominic C. Magdugo on 06/01/2018 Purchased: TC Electronic Ditto Looper
Small but terrible! :D
Have'nt use in a gig yet, used to record and practice! awesome
  • Features4
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Reverberating!
Dominic C. Magdugo on 06/01/2018 Purchased: TC Electronic Hall of Fame Mini
Sweet! Very cool and great reverb tone ...
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Jordan Comighod on 05/01/2018 Purchased: Ernie Ball VP JR 250k 6180
Very impressive. I enjoy my new rig because of pedallion.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Jordan Comighod on 05/01/2018 Purchased: TC Electronic Polytune 3 Ultra-Compact Polyphonic Tuner
Very impressive. I enjoy my new rig because of pedallion.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
5 Stars
joey almonia on 29/12/2017 Purchased: Elixir 11027 Nanoweb 80/20 (11-52) FREE SHIPPING
response immediately, strings are authentic, my order came as i expected
5 stars in all
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Jerric Calosor on 28/12/2017 Purchased: TC Electronic Flashback 2 Delay and Looper
This delay pedal is everything I could ever wanted and more! The tone print editor that comes with it, gives you unlimited possibilities, put together the mash feature gives the pedal additional capabilities which you can freely explore! Love my flashback
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Built like a tank
Marc on 24/12/2017 Purchased: Ernie Ball VP JR 250k 6180
Feels good to step upon. You know it is built for tough conditions.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Rainer Lucena on 20/12/2017 Purchased: MXR EVH 5150
Still prefer a noise gate pedal over its built in feature
  • Features4
  • Sound4
  • Reliability4
  • Total:4
Julian III Singson on 19/12/2017 Purchased: TC Electronic Sub 'N' Up Octaver
The Sub 'N' Up octave pedal is worth every centavo! Kudos to Pedallion for stocking such great pedals, and for the painless user experience. Will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future!
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Hommer Bangco on 14/12/2017 Purchased: MXR EVH 5150
Very versatile. Can use to any kind of genre.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Hommer Bangco on 14/12/2017 Purchased: Horizon Devices Precision Drive Guitar Effects Pedal
Good for djenty kind of riffs. Flexible.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Robert Allen Punzalan on 13/12/2017 Purchased: 8 inches Mogami 2319 Patch Cables
Strong and reliable. I placed the cables on my dirt peds. Minimized noise.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Robert Allen Punzalan on 13/12/2017 Purchased: Fulltone OCD V2
The best OD/dist I ever had!
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Robert Allen Punzalan on 13/12/2017 Purchased: 10 inches Mogami 2319 Patch Cables
Strong and reliable. Minimized unwanted noise.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Chris Moralidad on 13/12/2017 Purchased: Electro-Harmonix The Silencer Noise Gate/Effect Loop Guitar
Does its job pretty well. Cuts unecessary noise but doesn't cut sustain that much. The effects loop is pretty handy as well.
  • Features4
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Chris Moralidad on 13/12/2017 Purchased: Horizon Devices Precision Drive Guitar Effects Pedal
It definitely lived up to the hype. Definitely worth every single penny.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Michael Garcia on 11/12/2017 Purchased: TC Electronic Polytune Clip
Very good tuner. I like the feature were you just strum the guitar and it shows all the string's tuning all at once. Save time than tuning the string one at a time.
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Arne Cruz on 10/12/2017 Purchased: Loop-Master 3 Looper Effect Switcher
Not really the pedal I was hoping for; it did not meet what I needed
  • Features3
  • Sound4
  • Reliability4
  • Total:4
Joed Cuartero on 10/12/2017 Purchased: TC Electronic Hall of Fame 2 Reverb
i love its features especially the Shimmer mode and the Toneprints where you can modify the sound you want for your pedal. It is easy to use as well. I haven't tried some other reverb pedals like the boss-RV6 and Neunaber, etc. but HOF2 is a good reverb for starters. and i might use this forever, until i can afford the BigSky. :)
  • Features5
  • Sound4
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5
Edward Jones Higashi on 10/12/2017 Purchased: Elixir 12002 Nanoweb (9-42) FREE SHIPPING
It's a perfect gift for a musician friend
  • Features5
  • Sound5
  • Reliability5
  • Total:5